Board and Staff

Board of Directors


Mark Fox – President
Missy Lowery – Vice President
Jim Manley – Treasurer
John Patrick – Secretary

Board Members

Kevin Dempsey
Shane Dodgen
Caroline Furman
Kirk Husser
Sumeer Lal, MD & Megha Lal
Erin Layland
George Ligon
Audra Price
Jeff Smith
Heather Todd


Anne Craig – Executive Director
Joyce Turner – Assistant Director
Catherine Gaither – front desk, gallery shop, space rentals
Ivy Ware – office assistant
John Lund – building superintendent